الفصول الأربعة (LES 04 SAISONS)

تخصص: بوفيه

تبحثون عن مكان مميز و جو دافئ من أجل مواعيد عملكم أو لم الشمل مع أصدقائكم؟ في "الفصول الأربعة "، ستجدون ضالتكم في مطعم شاسع ذو تزيين يفوق الوصف، و أطباق شهية تعطر المكان بأزكى الروائح. تتذوقون هذه الأطباق المتنوعة في قاعة حميمية تكفي ل 160 مقعدا، سواء من أجل وجبات الإفطار أو مأدبات  الغذاء أو العشاء.

ساعات العمل:   06:30 إلى 10:30

هاتف: 212 5 39 34 35 50

براسري (LA BRASSERIE)

تخصص: المطبخ المتوسطي

تخيلوا قاعة حميمية، مرتبة على نمط صالة أنيقة، و وسط نوافذ زجاجية لتأمل أنوار المدينة الليلية المنعكسة على البحر... مرحبا بكم إذن في مطعم براسري فندق فرح، مكان هادئ حيث تلتقي متعة الأكل بجمالية واحد من أجمل مناظر طنجة.

ساعات العمل:   12:30 إلى 15:30
19:30 إلى 23:30

هاتف: 212 5 39 34 35 50

فردوس (FIRDAOUS)

تخصص: المطبخ المغربي

هل ترغبون في إضفاء طعم آخر على إقامتكم بفندق فرح طنجة؟ إليكم "مطعم فردوس" الذي هو بمثابة سفر ذوقي حول المغرب. فدون التحرك من مقعدكم، نحن نوافيكم بألذ الأطباق المتنوعة من يدي طباخ حقيقي متخصص في جميع الأكلات التقليدية المغربية. إنه مطبخ ذوقي، يتميز بدقة متناهية في الطبخات الحارة منها و الحلوة؛ حتما ستدهشكم احترافية "الفردوس" بجودتها و غناها.

ساعات العمل:   19:30 إلى 23:30

هاتف: 212 5 39 34 35 50

جاز بار (JAZZ BAR)

تخصص: بار مع اجواء موسيقية

يدعوكم الجاز بار إلى الاسترخاء علي أرائكه الدافئة. ففي قلب أجوائه الموسيقية، تمتعوا بتذوق اختياراتنا من النبيذ والكوكتيلات اللذيذة. أما إن باغتكم الجوع، فما عليكم سوى اللجوء إلى الوجبات الخفيفة في الجاز بار.

ساعات العمل:   10h-00h

هاتف: 212 5 39 34 35 50

الواحة (L'OASIS)

تخصص: مطعم المسبح

خذوا وقتكم لاسترجاع طاقاتكم من خلال تأمل أروع مناظر غروب الشمس التي تغمر البحر. داخل مطعم الواحة، ستجدون كل أنواع المقبلات و الوجبات الخفيفة التي تقدم لكم على جانب المسبح، قبالة المحيط. استرخاء مضمون!

ساعات العمل:   في فصل الصيف

Quatre saisons

Specialty: Buffet

Looking for a cozy place and a sparkling atmosphere for your business meetings or your appointments with friends? At Les Quatre Saisons, you will be delighted by the cuisine of a vast restaurant whose decoration is as neat as the richly perfumed dishes scrolling under your nostrils. Breakfasts or buffet dinners, the diversity of dishes is savored in a convivial room with a capacity of 160 seats.

Opening time:   06:30 to 10:30

Phone: 212 5 39 34 35 50

La Brasserie

Specialty: Mediterranean cuisine

Imagine an intimate interior, arranged in a chic lounge style, surrounded by large windows to admire the night lights of the city reflected on the sea ... Welcome to La Brasserie of Farah Hotel. Peaceful place where the pleasure of mediterranean cuisine is combined with the beauty of one of the most splendid views of Tangier.

Opening time:   12:30 to 15:30
19:30 to 23:30

Phone: 212 5 39 34 35 50

Firdaous

Specialty: Moroccan cuisine

Would you like to add some taste to your stay at Farah Tangier hotel? Firdaous Restaurant is a true gastronomic journey through Morocco. Without moving from your chair, you will be captivated by the succulent varieties of dishes concocted by a handy chef, specialized in Moroccan culinary traditions. Refined cuisine, composed of subtle, sweet or spicy nuances; the know-how of Firdaous will delight you with its refinement and its richness.

Opening time:   19:30 to 23:30

Phone: 212 5 39 34 35 50

Jazz Bar

Specialty: Animated bar

Relaxation area par excellence, the jazz bar invites you to relax on its cozy sofas. In the heart of a warm and melodious atmosphere, you will have plenty of time to savor our selections of great wines and delicious cocktails. If hunger pokes, you can consider the jazz bar snacks to feel sated.

Opening time:   10h to 00h

Phone: 212 5 39 34 35 50

Oasis

Specialty: Snack Piscine

Take the time to relax while contemplating beautiful sunsets flooding the sea.  At l’Oasis, aperitifs and light meals are served by the pool, facing the ocean. Relaxation effect guaranteed.

Opening time:   in summer season